713.861.5702

611 E 11th Street Houston, TX 77008

Open Everyday 9 am - 6 pm

Houston’s largest garden center devoted to Texas native plants and organic gardening.

Upcoming Events at Buchanan’s


 hearts_200

Mother’s Day

Sunday, May 11

Everything Mom will love!


 flag

Memorial Day

May 26

A day to remember those who served.


 father's_day_300

Father’s Day

Sunday, June 15

Celebrate dad!


 4thjuly2

Fourth of July

Friday, July 4

Make some fireworks!


 WLN-300

White Linen Night

Saturday, August 2

Food, music, art & fun in the Heights.


 ROSIE_200

Labor Day

Monday, September 1

Happy Labor Day to everyone who works!


 pumpkins_fall_2012

Buchanan’s Fall Festival

Saturday, October 6

Celebrate Fall with us! It’s a Buchanan’s tradition.


 ghoul_pumpkins_150

Halloween

Friday, October 31

Boo! We love awesome carved pumpkins for Halloween!


 turkey_200

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 27

Happy Thanksgiving!

(We will be closed.)


 santa_650

Holiday Open House

Saturday, December 6

A fun celebration of the Season!


 poinsettia_300

Christmas

Thursday, December 25

Merry Christmas!

(We will be closed.)